"Cin7" is two products. Cin7 Core is the one with a published price list and an out-of-the-box setup; Cin7 Omni is quoted and, in Cin7's own words, "more customizable, best for niche use cases." Buyers who request a Cin7 demo can end up comparing the two without a clear way to tell them apart. We read Cin7's pricing and Core pages on October 28, 2026. Nothing here comes from a hands-on trial.

For whom: a retailer, wholesaler, e-commerce seller or light manufacturer already shortlisting Cin7. Not for: a buyer still deciding whether to buy Cin7 at all; see Cin7 alternatives.

What Cin7 publishes for each

Core StandardCore ProCore AdvancedOmni
Price a month$349$599$1,199Quote
Users510158 in the comparison table
Sale orders a year6,00024,000120,000Not applicable in the table
E-commerce and app integrations2465
ForesightAI forecastingAdd-onAdd-onAdd-onAdd-on
Advanced warehouse management, material requirements planning, returnsIncluded or offered as add-ons across Core tiersListed as not applicable

Core's page says it connects with more than 700 platforms, including Shopify, Amazon, Xero and QuickBooks, and turns a bill of materials into a traceable production process.

Our pick

Cin7 Core. For a business that can describe its operation in standard terms, sell, buy, build, ship, Core is the product Cin7 prices in public, sizes by users and order volume, and equips with production, warehouse and returns features that the comparison table lists as not applicable to Omni. You can budget it, and you can see which tier your order volume puts you in: 6,000 sale orders a year is about 500 a month on Standard.

Consider Omni only if a demo shows a workflow Core cannot model, and Cin7 proposes Omni's customization to handle it. In that case, get the quote in writing with the user count, integrations and any services, and compare it with Core Pro or Advanced at their published prices.

The deciding check

Count last year's sale orders and the channels you sell through. If both fit a Core tier, choose that tier. If they fit but one process does not, ask Cin7 to show that process in Core before you consider Omni. For forecasting on either product, see inventory forecasting and reorder points.

Traceable evidence

Sources for this decision

4 sources
  1. vendorCin7 official product siteCin7 · checked Aug 5, 2026 · supports: Vendor-published product scope used to verify capabilities relevant to this buyer context: Growing product businesses evaluating connected inventory, order, warehouse, and channel operations. It does not prove the guide's fit verdict, configured performance, current pricing or compliance.
    Open source ↗
  2. vendorCin7 pricing pageCin7 · checked Oct 27, 2026 · supports: Cin7's own pricing page as read on 2026-10-27, supporting the entry list price of its Standard (Cin7 Core) plan ($349/month), and whether a free plan exists. It does not prove the total cost for a given buyer, later price changes, promotions, negotiated discounts or taxes.
    Open source ↗
  3. vendorCin7 pricing page, Core plansCin7 · checked Oct 28, 2026 · supports: Cin7's pricing page as read on October 28, 2026: Cin7 Core Standard $349, Pro $599 and Advanced $1,199 a month with 5, 10 and 15 users, 6,000, 24,000 and 120,000 sale orders a year and 2, 4 and 6 integrations; Cin7 Omni by quote with 8 users and 5 integrations in the comparison table; ForesightAI as an add-on on every tier; it does not state annual billing terms.
    Open source ↗
  4. vendorCin7 Core product pageCin7 · checked Oct 28, 2026 · supports: Cin7's Core page as read on October 28, 2026: Core is used by manufacturers, retailers, e-commerce sellers and wholesalers, connects with more than 700 platforms including Shopify, Amazon, Xero and QuickBooks, turns a bill of materials into a traceable production process, and is positioned as the out-of-the-box option while Omni is described as more customizable and best for niche use cases, with advanced warehouse management, material requirements planning and returns listed as not applicable to Omni in the plan table; it does not state Omni's price.
    Open source ↗